Delaware Prosperity Partnership and Task Force Appointments


“I am pleased to announce my appointments to the Delaware Prosperity Partnership’s (DPP) board of directors and as a member of the Non-Acute Patient Medical Guardianship Task Force”, said Sen. Brian Pettyjohn on March 1.

The DPP is a non-profit focusing on development strategies to advance Delaware’s economy. Established in 2017, the organization’s board consists of members from both the private and public sector. More information about DPP can be found here.

The Non-Acute Patient Medical Guardianship Task Force was established via Senate Resolution 30 during the 150th General Assembly. Click here to learn more about the task force, its past work, and to view the resolution that created the group.